"APPENDIX II"

Appointments for the 2025/2026 Year

Up to 2

Michael Grassick

Agriculture Development and Diversification (ADD) Board – Honorarium and Mileage paid by ADD Board

Agriculture Development and Diversification (ADD)

Board – Weed Inspector

Marcel Baynton

Agricultural Producers Association of Saskatchewan (APAS)

Tyler Hazelwood

Alternate: Tyrel Tait

Assessment – NorSask Board Services (Annual Appointment)

(Minimum 3 persons)

Mike Ligtermoet LAAS, MAAS – Secretary

Panel Members: Glen Neuert

Kirby Fesser Sabrina Saccucci Laurie Pilkey

Certified Members and

Secretaries

Tim Furlong, Member Kirby Fesser, Member Glen Neuert, Member Sabrina Saccucci, Member

Auditor MNP LLP

Community Futures D.J. Harris

Community Well Operators Red Deer Hill: Jack Hammond

Steep Creek: Michael Grassick

Building Official – MuniCode Services Ltd.

Clayton Meier Ryan Thiessen Shenah Cartier Clint Vargo Kelsey Rebryna Matthew Stepp

Development Appeals Board – Western Municipal Consulting Ltd.

Dave Gurnsey
Dave Thompson

Donna Rae Zadvorny Gordon Parkinson

Jeff Hutton

Kevin Kleckner,

Mike Waschuk

Stew Demmans

Tim Lafreniere

Wayne Adam

Ken Friesen

Femi Ogunrinde

Fife Ogunde

Maureen Jickling

Jamie Tiessen

Stu Hayward

Pam Malach

Barry Clark

John Krill

Christopher Blueman

Alan Sawatsky

Mike Meleca

Hany Amin

Kimberly Speers

Nick Coroluick

Farrah Ovans

JayDee Mazier

Jordan Boyes

Kenneth Tan

Tyler Shandro

Rick Leigh

Development Appeals Board - Western Municipal Consulting Ltd. Claud

Claudetter McGuire Secretary

Prince Albert District Planning Commission

Tyrel Tait

Member: Richard Wilson

Alternate: Tyler Hazelwood

Zoning Bylaw Review

Chair: Robin Fremont

Alternate: Tyler Hazelwood

Guy St. Hilaire

Emergency Management Operations Coordinator

Jason Volke

Karri Willick

Alternate: Rochelle Neff

Fire Chief – City of Prince Albert Fire Dept. Chris Olsen

Fire Chief – St. Louis Fire Department James Brake

Fire Committee Delegates: Tyrel Tait

Michael Grassick Richard Wilson Robin Fremont

Freedom of Information Protection of Privacy (FOIPP) Rochelle Neff

John M Cuelenaere/Wapiti Library Boards Tyler Hazelwood

North Central Waste Management Corporation Tyler Hazelwood

Alternate: Robin Fremont

North Central Transportation Tyler Hazelwood

Donovan Brule Tyrel Tait

North Sask River Basin Council Delegate: Tyler Hazelwood

Alternate: Tyrel Tait

Occupational Health & Safety Committee Delegates: Delvin Dyck

Alternate: Chris Delorme

Employer Representative: Rochelle Neff

Alternate: Ronnie Bor

Occupational Health & Safety Committee – Secretary Cheyenne De Oliveira

Pest Control Officer Peter Ksynuik

Invasive Weed Specialist Marcel Baynton

Peter Ballantyne Joint Planning Board (Annually July/August) Michael Grassick

Richard Wilson

Pound Keeper Darren Byers (306-961-2672)

Prince Albert Rural Water Utility Delegates: Robin Fremont

Tyler Hazelwood

Prince Albert Trail Riders (Annually June/August)

Guy St. Hilaire

Fleet Management and Operations Committee Delegates: Richard Wilson

Tyler Hazelwood Michael Grassick Donovan Brule Rio Tinto – Diamond Development Advisory Committee Vice Chair: Michael Grassick

Alternate: Tyler Hazelwood

Solicitor MLT Aikins LLP

South Saskatchewan Watershed Authority Tyler Hazelwood

Alternate: Guy St. Hilaire

Saskatchewan Waste Reduction Council (SWRC) Tyler Hazelwood

Alternate: Michael Grassick

North Central Mutual Aid Michael Grassick

Deputy Reeve Richard Wilson

Alternate Deputy Reeve Tyler Hazelwood

Whistleblower Bylaw Designate: Rochelle Neff

Alternate: Karri Willick